WIP Wedneday

This is my first WIP Wednesday post, since I saw it on Freshly Pieced earlier this week. 

Well, I somewhat cheated because I waited until I finished my stocking before I posted so I could have something on my completed list and not just my WIP!!  🙂

Completed:
2 stockings for DH and myself (the 2 outside stockings in the pic)

Which, the stockings were my first adventure into quilting anything!  🙂

In Progess:
Christmas pajamas

Projects to start:
Ornament wall hanging to hold Christmas cards
Changing pad

Things I have learned:
If you don’t use a lot of pins, satin can be not fun!
You have to be careful with thread you are given, because it can dryrot and cause major tension problems with your machine!

7 thoughts on “WIP Wedneday”

Leave a Reply

